Pella of Washington DC Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 82 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Diana B.
Oxon Hill, MD
07/31/2018
Why did you choose Pella?After researching entry, patio and storm door companies, I chose Pelle because of the longevity in the industry and the companies reputation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?When I ordered my doors, I wanted them installed prior to my upcoming international trip to add to the security of my home. When the storm door installation was delayed due to a scheduling issue, and then the weather, Samantha, Jason (in the installation dept), Dan, and a manager (forgot his name in the Sales dept,) scrambled and when above board to find an opening in the schedule to make installation happen. I am so very appreciative of their efforts, and understanding. Their positive attitude and calmness went a long way in calming my anxiety. Thank you so much!
Ivan & Mindy L.
Baltimore, MD
07/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?good product, good sales presentation, acceptable price. Pella was not the cheapest but I saw the value of the product and service.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?a part was lost in shipping and my installation had to be rescheduled. No one at Pella is at fault of a UPS based issue, but it happened.
Eric B.
Nottingham, MD
07/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The quality is clearly unparallelled. I had two sliding glass doors from Pella already, and it made my decision to go with Pella for windows that much easier. These windows replaced the original windows in my house that were from 1988. My only gripe is that it is too hot to keep them open 24x7. These windows changed my home, and I literally enjoy them every day.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation team. When we realized my bushes were in the way, the installer helped me trim them back. I would recommend them to anyone. Top notch service.
Gary T.
Boyds, MD
07/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Better features!
Judy C.
Baltimore, MD
07/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I wanted wood windows; I liked the sales person
Steve A.
Marriottsville, MD
07/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?THE PELLA NAME-- THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT--PELLA DEALERS IN OUR AREA .HAVE HAD PELLA WINDOWS AND DOORS BEFORE IN OUR OTHER HOUSE LOOKING TO REPLACE OUR CURRENT GARAGE DOOR ALSO
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?THE SALESMAN AND SALES MANAGER WERE VERY GOOD TO DEAL WITH ---NO PROBLEMS HERE.
Rosalind W.
Millersville, MD
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I was very impressed with the product.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installers.
Yashika N.
Woodbridge, VA
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The beauty and vast availability of products to fit the needs of what I was looking to bring into my home
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Great installation team, Mike and Daniel that made the process go well in spite of the set backs
Donald D.
Laurel, MD
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?All the windows in our house has a Pella window. The only one that does not has a window air conditioner in it! We find working with Pella very easy and we love the end result.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installers were very friendly, competent and kept us informed.
David B.
Silver Spring, MD
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation for quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation crew was excellent. They were easy to deal with, checked with me at appropriate times, and were proactive in identifying and the addressing problems that needed to be resolved before installation. They did a great job of protecting our house while they worked and did an exceptional job of cleaning up afterwards. Best work crew we've ever had doing work on our house.
Currently displaying page 1 of 9 review pages